A Little Info…


This collection of blog posts chronicles several years of my ups and downs in starting, operating, and ultimately retiring from an independent hotshotting company.  Believe me when I say I don’t mince words, but just tell it like it is,  or was…

I’ve cleared out all of the non-trucking topics to clean things up for all of you hotshot trucking enthusiasts.  In the event that there is anyone out there with an interest in my non-trucking posts, I’ve consolidated and moved them all to my project blog which can be found at…  https://noidlehandshere.wordpress.com/

Thanks for stopping in, and please feel welcome to make comments or ask questions; I generally stop by at least once a week myself to answer any questions.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

